Event Partners

ALCOHOL

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms
C: Christina Huffman
E: chuffman@crookedwillowevents.com

CATERING COMPANIES

Biscuits & Berries
Robin Berhost
P: 303.277.9677
E: robin@biscuitsandberries.com
W: biscuitsandberries.com

Catering by Design 
Syd Sexton
P: 303.781.5335
E: syd@bydesign-collective.com
W: bydesign-collective.com

Footers Catering
Colbert Callen
P: 303.762.1410
E: colbert@footerscatering.com
W: footerscatering.com

Occasions Catering 
Elri Nieuwenhuizen
P: 303.789.1867, Denver & 719.445.8152, CO Springs
E: info@occasionsdenver.com
W: occasionsdenver.com

Relish Catering & Events
Natalie Sears
P: 303.501.8958
E: natalie@relishcateringco.com
W:relishcateringco.com

Three Tomatoes Catering
Lauren Sandoval or Natalie Lauzon
P: 303.433.3332
E: lsandoval@threetomatoes.com or natalie@threetomatoes.com
W: threetomatoes.com

HOTELS

Hilton Denver Inverness Hotel, Golf & Spa
P: 303.397.7100
W: invernesshotel.com

Element Denver Park Meadows
P: 303.790.2100 ext. 4907
W: elementdenverparkmeadows.com

Marriott Denver South
P: 303.728.5944
W: marriottparkmeadows.com

Marriott Colorado Springs
P: 719.268.4231
W: marriottcoloradosprings.com

RENTAL COMPANIES

Butler Rents
Scott McCray
P: 303.388.5971
W: butlerrents.com

Event Rents
Scott Bradshaw
P: 303.972.0975
W: EventRentsDenver.com

TRANSPORTATION & LIMOS

Arrow Stage Lines, motorcoaches
P: 303.373.9119
W: arrowstagelines.com

Presidential Limo
P: 303.286.1114
W: presidentiallimo.com

Gray Line of Colorado Springs
P: 719.633.1181
W: coloradograyline.com

Jay’s Valet Parking & Luxury Transporation
P: 303.777.5297
W: jaysvalet.com

VALET

Jay’s Valet Parking
P: 303.777.5297
W: jaysvalet.com

MEDIA PARTNERS & RECOGNITION

2013 Pick - Best of Weddings on The Knot    Weddings, Wedding Cakes, Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more