Food & Beverage Services

Beverage Services

Download Beverage Selections & Services     Download Wine List

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms
C: Patty Moser or your appointed Event Manager
P: 303.513.0300
E: pmoser@crookedwillowevents.com

Food Services

Biscuits and Berries
C: Robin Berhost
P: 303.277.9677
E: robin@biscuitsandberries.com
W: biscuitsandberries.com
Click here for a sample menu

Catering-by-DesignCatering by Design
C: Brandi Lipe
P: 303.781.5335
E: brandi.lipe@cateringbd.com
W: cateringbd.com
Click here for a sample menu

EpicureanCateringViolet_2014-150x115Epicurean Catering
C: Alexis Kontgis
P: 720.488.2159
E: akontgis@epicureangroupco.com
W: epicureangroupco.com
Click here for a sample menu

FootersFooters Catering
C: Colbert Callen
P: 303.762.1410
E: colbert@footerscatering.com
W: footerscatering.com

Occasions Catering
C: Jeremy Bronson
P: 303.789.1867, Denver & P:  719.445.8152, Colorado Springs
E: info@occasionsdenver.com
W: occasionsdenver.com
Click here for a sample menu

TOM_RGBThree Tomatoes
C: Riccardo Mazzeo
P: 303.433.3332
E: riccardo@threetomatoes.com
W: threetomatoes.com
Click here for a sample menu